Graphic Gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Graphic Gaming

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Kotov's super-cool-awesome-best-ever-introduction-thing-sorta-yeah-let's-go-with-that.

Go down 
+3
The Sniper
Nissemand
Kotov
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Kotov
Head Administrator
Kotov

Kotov's super-cool-awesome-best-ever-introduction-thing-sorta-yeah-let's-go-with-that. Empty
PostSubject: Kotov's super-cool-awesome-best-ever-introduction-thing-sorta-yeah-let's-go-with-that.   Kotov's super-cool-awesome-best-ever-introduction-thing-sorta-yeah-let's-go-with-that. Icon_minitimeSat Aug 27, 2011 5:09 am

Hello, I'm Kotov, the server owner of Graphic Gaming.

My real name is Ewen, which I am some reffered to as in-server.
I speak English, and a little gaelidgh and french
I'm from Scotland, but my family is from Germany/Italy
I'm currently studying to become an orthopaedic surgeon

STUFF I DO TO PASS THE TIME:
Warhammer 40,000 : Chaos Space Marines and Imperial Guard, old-school tabletop games, not that DoW stuff
Go on long walks with my dog
Write books
Painting landscapes
Going to the park and playing on the swings like a five-year-old

MUSICAL STUFF:
I play guitar and violin, amongst other instruments
I play in a ROCK BAND YEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAARRRRRRRHHH
Bands I like : Rise Against, Daft Punk, Avenged Sevenfold, Marillion,

OTHER STUFF:
My bones break incredibly easily, I broke my elbow and wrist a total of five times in one year, and many other times before that.
I am not as active as some other admins, as I do other stuff.
I think the colour blue is awesome.
Back to top Go down
https://graphicgaming.forumotion.com
Nissemand

Nissemand

Kotov's super-cool-awesome-best-ever-introduction-thing-sorta-yeah-let's-go-with-that. Empty